header logo
students
parents
for staff
Staff E-mail
View
Edgewood Elementary
Edgewood Elementary
203 Grove Street
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone: 937-578-6800
Fax: 937-578-6813
Absence Line: 937-578-6815
Principal: Thomas Holdren
Admin. Assistant: Mrs. Sparks
Office Aide: Mrs. Fetzer
School Day: 9:05a.m.-3:50p.m.
Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
Doors open: 8:45 a.m.
SACC Office: 937-578-6134
Dismissal: 3:50p.m.
Home  \  Staff E-mail

Staff Members E-mail Addresses

KindergartenFirst Grade
 
Mrs. Miller
elizabeth.miller@mevsd.us           
 
Mrs. Bayliss
albaylis@mevsd.us
Mrs. Trouten
betroute@mevsd.us
 
Mrs.  Robertson
carly.robertson@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Hodnichak 
kimberly.hodnichak@mevsd.us
 
Second GradeThird Grade 
Mrs. Bradenburg
tkbrande@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Mathew kelley.mathew@mevsd.us
 
Mr. Kinney
jtkinney@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Hodnichak
drhodnic@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Vollrath
cevollra@mevsd.us                                     
Mr. Syar
austin.syar@mevsd.us 
  
Fourth GradeUnified Ar
Mrs. Tutak
rltutak@mevsd.us
 
Miss Quitar
acquitar@mevsd.us   
 
Mrs. Counts
accounts@mevsd.us
 
Mr. Easton
cmeaston@mevsd.us    
 
Mrs. Alge
andrea.alge@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Williams
hmwillia@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Bolyard
sabolyar@mevsd.us
 
Art Teacher
@mevsd.us
 
OfficeIntervention
Thomas Holdren
thomas.holdren@mevsd.us 
 
Mrs. Sparks
rebecca.sparks@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Fetzer
jennifer.fetzer@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Long
kourtney.long@mevsd.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Rabe
JARabe@mevsd.us       
 
Ms.  Ledley
mara.ledley@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Markman
almarkma@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Boehm
MEBoehm@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Kuzma
kakuzma@mevsd.us
 
Mrs. Ardrey
TLArdrey@mevsd.us
Speech and PsychologistGuidance and Inst. Coach
Speech
alexis.wilson@mevsd.us
 
Psychologist
@mevsd.us
 
Mr. Stackhouse 
njstackh@mevsd.us 
 
Mrs. Lambert
bblamber@mevsd.us 
 
 
 
 
 
Awards
2015 business of the year
momentum award 2016
momentum award 2017
momentum award 2018
innovation grant winner
footer logo
203 Grove Street
Marysville, OH 43040
P: 937-578-6800 | F: 937-578-6813
Social Media Hub
facebook
twitter
youtube
© 2019. Marysville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved.            CMS Created by eSchoolView