for staff
Public Participation
Home  \  Board of Education  \  Public Participation...
Public Participation

Due to COVID-19, all meetings of the Board and Board-appointed committees are being live-streamed for public access.

Our governance is committed to public participation and is excited to return to in person board meetings with the addition of public participation.

The October 15th Board of Education Meeting will be held at Creekview Intermediate School beginning at 5:00P.M..  We will be permitting in person public participation with safety protocols. 

Anyone interested in public participation will be asked to follow these guidelines upon entering the building:

  • Sign up at the desk

  • Complete safety screening, including temperature check

  • Wear mask

  • Social distance

All participants will remain in the cafeteria. The board meeting will be held in the library.  During the public participation section of the agenda, participants will be called to address the Board in the order listed on the sign in sheet .  Each participant will be given 3 minutes to address the Board of Education.  After the 3 minutes, participants will be asked to exit the meeting space, in order for the next participant to come in.

All safety protocols will be enforced throughout the duration of the meeting. 

All regular board approved public participation guidelines will be followed. 


Agendas are available to all those who attend Board meetings virtually here. The section on the agenda for public participation shall be indicated.

Board Members

Sue Devine
Amy Powers
Dick Smith
Brian Luke
All Members
Diane Mankins
[email protected]
Todd Johnson
2015 business of the year
momentum award 2016
momentum award 2017
momentum award 2018
innovation grant winner
footer logo
1000 Edgewood Dr
Marysville, OH 43040
P: 937-578-6100 | F: 937-578-6113
Social Media Hub
© 2020. Marysville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved.            CMS Created by eSchoolView