header logo
for staff
Good Apple Awards

At the April Board meeting, the following people received Good Apple Awards. These individuals were nominated by each of the buildings.
Back - left to right
Bryan Luke (Board member), Nan Savidge (Board member), Bernie Pontones (High School), Angel McLeish (Edgewood), Brenda Gear (Creekview), Tammy Miller (Bunsold), Chelcie Beadnell (Board Office), Beth Heller (Creekview), Dick Smith (Board member and Good Apple HS/ECHS)
Front left to right
Amy Zwiezinski (Northwood), Karen Thompson (Raymond), Dawn Scott (Mill Valley), Heather Young (Navin), Sue Devine (Board member)
Absent: Jason Young (Navin), Gary Cunningham (Bunsold), James and Holly Moots (ECHS) and Amy Powers (Board member)
Print This Article
2015 business of the year
momentum award 2016
momentum award 2017
innovation grant winner
footer logo
1000 Edgewood Dr
Marysville, OH 43040
P: 937-578-6100 | F: 937-578-6113
Social Media Hub
© 2018. Marysville Exempted Village School District. All Rights Reserved.            CMS Created by eSchoolView